Partnership Programmes

The University for Peace works in partnership with several renowned universities around the world to offer students a unique dual Master’s degree.

With degrees granted in two countries, students participating in dual degree programs gain the knowledge, skills, and practical experience to excel professionally in both countries.

As the host institution, UPEACE works with our selected partner universities to ensure student applications, requirements, and program needs are met. Find out more about our partner universities and how to apply:

  1. Austria: University of Innsbruck
  2. Colombia: Pontificia Universidad Javeriana Cali
  3. Ethiopia: Addis Ababa University
  4. Republic of Korea: Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (HUFS)
  5. Italy: United Nations Interregional Crime and Justice Research Institute (UNICRI)
  6. Monaco: International University of Monaco
  7. The Netherlands, UNESCO-IHE Delft Institute for Water Education
  8. The Netherlands: The Hague University of Applied Sciences
  9. Republic of the Philippines: Ateneo de Manila University
  10. Spain: Universidad Alfonso X El Sabio
  11. United States of America: American University
  12. United States of America:  Brandeis University
  13. United States of America: Oregon State University