UPEACE Business Hours

Monday-Friday

08:00 a.m. – 04:30 p.m. (CST, UTC/GMT -6 hours)


Saturday-Sunday

CLOSED


2019 Holidays - CLOSED

Date Weekday Holiday Name
1 Jan Tuesday New Year's Day
11 Apr Thursday Battle of Rivas
15-19 Apr Monday-Friday Holy Week
1 May Wednesday Labour Day
25 Jul Thursday Annexation of Guanacaste
2 Aug Friday Our Lady of Los Angeles Day
15 Aug Thursday Mother's Day
15 Sep Sunday Independence Day
12 Oct Saturday Day of Cultures
25 Dec Wednesday Christmas Day

Horario de atención UPAZ

Lunes-Viernes

08:00 a.m. – 04:30 p.m. (CST, UTC/GMT -6 horas)


Sábado-Domingo

CERRADO


Feriados 2019 - CERRADO

Fecha Día de la semana Feriado
1 Enero Martes Año Nuevo
11 Abril Jueves Batalla de Rivas
15-19 April Lunes-Viernes Semana Santa
1 Mayo Miércoles Día del Trabajo
25 Julio Jueves Anexión de Guanacaste
2 Agosto Viernes Día de la Vírgen de los Ángeles
15 Agosto Jueves Día de la Madre
15 Setiembre Domingo Día de la Independencia
12 Octubre Sábado Día de las Culturas
25 Diciembre Miércoles Navidad