Visiting Faculty Members

During the 2019-2020 Academic Year, the University for Peace will host the following Visiting Professors on its campus:

Department of International Law

Department of Peace and Conflict Studies

Gender and Peacebuilding Programme

International Peace Studies Programme

Peace Education Programme

Media and Peace

Department of Environment and Development

Departamento de Estudios Regionales (Department of Regional Studies)